The Values We Share with You

New vision for America: strong at home, respected abroad.
Serve the people's interests, not special interests
Economic Prosperity and Educational Excellence for Everyone

Your Steuben County Democratic Committee Members

CHAIRPERSON: Shawn D. Hogan,  12 Mays Ave, Hornell 14840-1415
VICE CHAIR - Barbara Cowley, 2216 Deiter Rd, Wayland NY 14572
2nd VICE CHAIR: Samuel Nasca, 26 Pardee St, Hornell 14843-1924
3rd VICE CHAIR: William Boland,  158 W 2nd St, Corning NY 14830
SECRETARY: Allan C. Johnson,  5 Mount View Rd, Bath 14810-1217
TREASURER: Elizabeth Ebert,  7591 Big Creek Rd, Hornell 14843
How to reach the County Chair
Address: 12 Mays Avenue, Hornell, NY 14843
Office Phone: 607-324-7629
Headquarters Phone: 607-324-7629
Headquarters Fax: 607-324-3150

Please Visit These Useful Sites

New York State Democratic Committee
Steuben County Board of Elections
New York Sate Board of Elections

New York State Government
New York State Senate

New York State Assembly

New York State Congressional Delegation